Vård och omsorg

Astrid Andersson
0515-88 71 25
astrid.a.andersson@falkoping.se


Therese Angrimer
0515-88 71 25
therese.angrimer@falkoping.se


Katarina Brännstam
0515-88 71 11
katarina.brannstam@falkoping.se

 

Ulf Cavalli-Björkman
0515-88 71 86
ulf.cavalli-bjorkman@edu.falkoping.se


Eva Friberg
0515-88 71 xx
eva.friberg@falkoping.se

 

Eva Gustavsson
0515-88 71 88
eva.b.gustavsson@falkoping.se


Ewa Halldén
0515-88 71 42, 0703-15 34 60
ewa.hallden@edu.falkoping.se


Sonja Hägg
0515-88 71 82
sonja.hagg@edu.falkoping.se


Josephine Karlsson
0515-88 71 44
josephine.a.karlsson@falkoping.se

 

Mia Karlsson
0515-88 71 35, 0703-69 04 20
maria.s.karlsson@falkoping.se


Lars Kihlbom
0515-88 71 88
lars.kihlbom@falkoping.se


Håkan Kämpe
0515-88 71 92
hakan.kampe@edu.falkoping.se


Janet Larsson
0515-88 71 92
janet.larsson@falkoping.se


Ann-Marie Stålborg
0515-88 71 84
ann-marie.stalborg@falkoping.se


Maj-Lis Wennberg
0515-88 71 94
maj-lis.wennberg@falkoping.se