Svenska för invandrare

Ann Ayala
0515-88 71 39
ann.ayala@falkoping.se

 

Siw Bank
0515-88 71 44
siw.bank@falkoping.se

 

Elisabeth Brolin
0515-88 71 86
elisabeth.brolin@falkoping.se

 

Cali Amiin Muudey
0515-88 71 11
cali.muudey@falkoping.se


Arkwan Azden
0515-88 71 44
arkwan.azden@falkoping.se

 

Elisabet Brunnegård
0515-88 71 44
elisabet.brunnegard@falkoping.se


Christina Daremark
0515- 88 71 88
christina.daremark@falkoping.se


Salwa Hassan    
0515-88 71 44
salwa.hassan@falkoping.se


Yasin Jama
0515-88 71 94
yasin.jama@falkoping.se

 

Ragnhild Johansson
0515-88 71 99
ragnhild.johansson@falkoping.se

 

Erika Klar
0515-88 71 84
erika.klar@falkoping.se

 

Barbro Källeskog Österlund
0515-88 71 92
barbro.kalleskog@edu.falkoping.se


Hillevi Lidman
0515-88 71 86
hillevi.lidman@falkoping.se

 

Lars-Åke Lind
0515-88 71 52
lars-ake.lind@falkoping.se

 

Aso Nermany
0515-88 71 84
aso.nermany@edu.falkoping.se


Torbjörn Persson
0515-88 71 52
torbjorn.persson@falkoping.se

 

Helena Sandberg
0515-88 71 75
helena.sandberg@falkoping.se

 

Annelie Skoog

Annelie Skoog
0515-88 71 99
annelie.skoog@falkoping.se

 

Evstine Svensson
0515-88 71 86
evstine.svensson@falkoping.se


Lana Söderlund
0515-88 71 52
svetlana.soderlund@falkoping.se

 

Linda Teike
0515-88 71 88
linda.teike@falkoping.se


Angesom Teklemichael
0515-88 71 94
angesom.teklemichael@falkoping.se

 

Mariia Telepneva
0515-88 7190

mariia.telepneva@falkoping.se


Viktoria Werneskog
0515-88 71 74
viktoria.werneskog@falkoping.se

 

Linda Westergren
0515-88 71 90
linda.westergren@falkoping.se

 

Hanna von Wicht
0515-88 71 xx
hanna.vonwicht@falkoping.se