Kärnämnen

Åsa Ahlrik
0515-88 71 84
asa.ahlrik@falkoping.se

 

Marie Andersson
0515-88 71 80
marie.x.andersson@edu.falkoping.se


Camilla Bergström
0515-88 71 99
camilla.bergstrom@edu.falkoping.se

 

Helene Brandshage
0515-88 71 92
helene.brandshage@falkoping.se

 

Erika Dahlgren
0515-88 71 74
erika.dahlgren@falkoping.se


Mona Eklund
0515-88 71 xx
mona.eklund@falkoping.se

 

Jolanta Engström
0515-88 71 57
jolanta.engstrom@edu.falkoping.se


Paulina Gustavsson
0515-88 71 82
paulina.gustavsson@falkoping.se


Caroline Hagström
0515-88 71 80
caroline.hagstrom@edu.falkoping.se

 

Personalfoto

Inger Hammar
0515-88 71 57
inger.hammar@edu.falkoping.se


Daniel Hanson
0515-88 71 74
daniel.hanson@falkoping.se


Janet Jephcote Henningsson
0515-88 71 82
janet.jephcote@falkoping.se


Sara Johansson
0515-88 71 90
sara.johansson@falkoping.se


Håkan Kämpe
0515-88 71 92
hakan.kampe@edu.falkoping.se


Jonna Landén
0515-88 71 99
jonna.landen@falkoping.se

 

Andreas Lindahl
0515-88 71 89
andreas.lindahl@edu.falkoping.se


Anders Lundell
0515-88 71 82
anders.b.lundell@falkoping.se


Michael Ritter
0515-88 71 74
michael.ritter@falkoping.se


Lennart Rydsmo
0515-88 71 99
lennart.rydsmo@falkoping.se

 

Erik Rydström
0515-88 71 72
erik.rydstrom@edu.falkoping.se


Lana Söderlund
0515-88 71 52
svetlana.soderlund@falkoping.se


Wei Sönnerhed
0515-88 71 88
wang.sonnerhed@falkoping.se